N/A

Event

"The Philippines – Islands of Endemics”
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
2019 Spring Invasive Species Summit
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Breeding Bird Survey Kick-off & Training
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Butterfly Survey Kick-off & Training
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Conservation Café: History of Our Fisheries
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Early Spring Bird Walk
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Jackson Celebrates Earth Day
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
JLW CISMA Invasive Species Training Seminar (Jackson)
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
JLW CISMA Invasive Species Training Seminar (Lenawee)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Landowner Forest Invasive Species Prevention Workshop
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
Municipal/Business Forest Invasive Species Prevention Workshop
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:15pm to 7:30pm
Mushroom Walk
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Nature Walk at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Photo Monitoring Kick-off & Training
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Spring Wildflower Walk
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Spring Wildflower Walk
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Spring Wildflower Walk
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tapping Maple Trees
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Turtle Stewards Kick-off & Training
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Vernal Pool Patrol Training Workshop
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:30pm
Wildflower Social and Hike
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Workday Leader Training
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:30pm