Species Identification

Event

Bird Walk
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Argo Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Black Pond Woods
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Hannah Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Huron Parkway Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
MI Butterfly Network Training
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
MI Butterfly Network Training
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk with NAP and AADL
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Spring Wildflower Hike
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Fuller Park
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Kuebler Langford Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Leslie Woods Nature Area
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Onder Nature Area
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Stop Invasive Weeds Event
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Twin Ports City Nature Challenge 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00am to Monday, April 30, 2018 - 11:00pm
Volunteer Enrichment Day
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Webcast

Resource