Invasive Species

Story

Resource

Webcast

Event

Dame's Rocket Pull at Otis Farm Bird Sanctuary
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
East Lansing Second Saturday Work Day
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
East Lansing Second Saturday Work Day
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Holland Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Ludington State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Nature Walk at Barton Nature Area
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
P.J. Hoffmaster Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
P.J. Hoffmaster Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saugatuck Dunes Volunteer Steward Workday
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Saugatuck Dunes Volunteer Steward Workday
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Stewardship Saturday at Watkins Lake
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bluffs Nature Area
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Forest Nature Area
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Marshall Nature Area
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park- National Pollinator Week
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Van Buren State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm