Habitat Restoration

Webcast

Resource

Event

Fort Custer Recreation Area Prairie Restoration Workday
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fort Custer Recreation Area Prairie Restoration Workday
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm, Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Argo Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Black Pond Woods
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Hannah Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Huron Parkway Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Grand Mere State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Grand Mere State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Spring Treasure Hunt at Ross Coastal Plain Marsh Preserve
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bluffs Nature Area
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Fuller Park
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Kuebler Langford Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Leslie Woods Nature Area
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Onder Nature Area
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Stop Invasive Weeds Event
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Warren Dunes State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Story

Cluster Sponsored Event

WLEC 2018 - Annual International Coastal Clean Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm