Habitat Restoration

Webcast

Resource

Event

Belle Isle State Park Workday - Invasive Shrub Removal
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brighton Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Mere State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Highland Rec Area Workday - Brush Removal Workday
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Nature Walk at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Dhu Varren Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Swift Run Marsh
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Cluster Sponsored Event

Invasive Bohemian and Japanese Knotweed Field Workshop
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
WLEC 2018 - Annual International Coastal Clean Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Story