Habitat Restoration

Webcast

Resource

Event

Belle Isle State Park Workday - Invasive Shrub Removal
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brighton Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Brighton Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Fort Custer Recreation Area Prairie Restoration Workday
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Grand Mere State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Grand Mere State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm, Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Highland Rec Area Workday - Brush Removal Workday
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Nature Walk at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewards' Circle- Building Management Plans
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday at Bandemer Park
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bluffs Nature Area
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Dhu Varren Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Native Garden
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Kuebler Langford Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Marshall Nature Area
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Ruthven Nature Area
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Swift Run Marsh
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Warren Dunes State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Story

Cluster Sponsored Event

WLEC 2018 - Annual International Coastal Clean Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm