Habitat Restoration

Cluster Sponsored Event

(Duluth CISMA) Invasive Woody Plants: Field Workshop & Removal
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
A Decade of Stewardship
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Webcast

Resource

Story

Event

Michigan Inland Lakes Convention
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, October 5, 2018 - 5:00pm
Preservation of a Sedge Meadow
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Public Meeting- Controlled Ecological Burn Program
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday (Family Volunteer Day) at Barton Nature Area
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bird Hills Nature Area
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Braun Nature Area
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Cedar Bend Nature Area
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Huron Parkway Nature Area
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Miller Nature Area
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Ruthven Nature Area
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Scarlett Mitchell Nature Area
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Sunset Brooks Nature Area
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Woodland Restoration at Britton Woods
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Woodland Restoration at Whitmore Lake
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm