MI - Washtenaw

Event

Bird Walk
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Exploring Vernal Pools
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Foraging for Spring Greens
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Nature Walk at Barton Nature Area
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Saturday at Watkins Lake
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bluffs Nature Area
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Brokaw Nature Area- National Trails Day
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Forest Nature Area
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Marshall Nature Area
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park- National Pollinator Week
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Swift Run Marsh- National Trails Day
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Cluster Sponsored Event

WCCD's Native Plant Expo & Marketplace
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 2:00pm