MI - Washtenaw

Event

Insect ID Day
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Nature Walk at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk with NAP and AADL
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
River Roundup
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Dhu Varren Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Swift Run Marsh
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm