MI - Washtenaw

Event

Bird Walk
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Bird Walk
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 7:30am to 9:30am
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Argo Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Black Pond Woods
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Hannah Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day at Huron Parkway Nature Area
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Huron River Day
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Insect ID Day
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Insect ID Day
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Invasive Plant Removal
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Mayor's Green Fair
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk with NAP and AADL
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
River Roundup
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Spring Wildflower Hike
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Barton Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bird Hills Nature Area
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 9:15am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bluffs Nature Area
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Brokaw Nature Area
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Fuller Park
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Native Garden
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Kuebler Langford Nature Area
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Leslie Woods Nature Area
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Onder Nature Area
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Stewardship Workday at Stapp Nature Area
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm