MI - Washtenaw

Event

Breeding Bird Survey Kick-off & Training
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Butterfly Survey Kick-off & Training
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Conservation Café: History of Our Fisheries
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Nature Walk at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Photo Monitoring Kick-off & Training
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Stewards' Circle
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30am to 8:30am
Stewardship Workday at Cedar Bend Nature Area
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Folkstone Park
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Molin Nature Area
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Turtle Stewards Kick-off & Training
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Workday Leader Training
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:30pm