Workday

Event

Bald Mountain Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bald Mountain Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Belle Isle Park volunteer workday
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Belle Isle Park volunteer workday
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Highland Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Pinckney Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Pinckney Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area volunteer workday
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area volunteer workday
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm