Yes, we need more volunteers

Event

Insect ID Day
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Moose on the Loose Family Fun Run and 5k
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Preservation of a Sedge Meadow
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Rain Garden Planting Day - Forestbrooke Athletic Club
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rain Garden Planting Day - Mitchell Elementary School
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
River Roundup
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Upper Midwest Invasive Species Conference
Monday, October 15, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)
Woodland Restoration at Britton Woods
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Woodland Restoration at Whitmore Lake
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm