MI - Washtenaw

Event

Fall Colors Hike
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Insect ID Day
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Nature Walk with NAP and AADL
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Night Sky Stories
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Preservation of a Sedge Meadow
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Preserve Challenge: Watkins Lake Trail Run
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rain Garden Planting Day - Forestbrooke Athletic Club
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Rain Garden Planting Day - Mitchell Elementary School
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
River Roundup
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Woodland Restoration at Britton Woods
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Woodland Restoration at Whitmore Lake
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm