Outdoor

Event

Belle Isle State Park Workday - Invasive Shrub Removal
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Brighton Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Capital City Bird Sanctuary Stewardship Workday
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Capital City Bird Sanctuary Stewardship Workday
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Capital City Bird Sanctuary Stewardship Workday
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Grand Mere State Park Volunteer Steward Workday
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Highland Rec Area Workday - Brush Removal Workday
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Insect ID Day
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Island Lake Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Meadow of the Arboretum
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:30pm
Moose on the Loose Family Fun Run and 5k
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am
Mushroom Walk
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Mushroom Walk
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:00am
Nature Walk at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk with NAP and AADL
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Pinckney Rec Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
River Roundup
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Black Pond Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Dhu Varren Woods Nature Area
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Olson Park
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Swift Run Marsh
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Waterloo Recreation Area Workday - Spotted Knapweed Pull
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

Cluster Sponsored Event

WLEC 2018 - Annual International Coastal Clean Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm