Indoor/Outdoor

Event

Backyard Bird Habitat Workshop: Native Design for the Birds
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
MI Butterfly Network Training
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
MI Butterfly Network Training
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm, Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Native Plant Sale
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 7:00am to 1:00pm
Native Plant Sale
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Plants for Ecology Native Plant Sales 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Spring Stream Monitoring
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Stream Monitor Training
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Upper Midwest Invasive Species Conference
Monday, October 15, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, October 18, 2018 (All day)
Volunteer Enrichment Day
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm