City of Ann Arbor NAP

Event

21st Annual Garlic Mustard Weed Out Day
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Bird Walk at Gallup Park
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Butterfly Survey Kick-off & Training
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:30pm to 4:00pm
Nature Walk at Bird Hills Nature Area
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Nature Walk at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Stewardship Workday at Bird Hills Nature Area
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Bluffs Nature Area
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Cedar Bend Nature Area
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Dolph Nature Area
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Fuller Park
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Furstenberg Nature Area
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Lakewood Nature Area
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Mary Beth Doyle Park
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Maryfield Wildwood Park
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Miller Nature Area
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Molin Nature Area
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Stewardship Workday at Sunset Brooks Nature Area
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Turtle Stewards Kick-off & Training
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm